PH: 01273 420 279 |  brighton@hotyogasouth.com     icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-facebook   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-twitter   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-linkedin   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-youtube

Hot Inferno Pilates


This class is taught by:

Carolyn Jikiemi-Roberts

Yoga to me has been a life-saver, making life a lot more balanced. My neck, which was damaged in a car accident, became pain-free. My shoulders are now more often than not my shoulders, not earrings. I have learnt to focus and be satisfied with what I can give on a class-by-class basis, and, more importantly, on a day-by-day basis. Just as long as I'm doing my best. I have extremely high standards and always try my best in all walks of my life. I will go the extra mile if that's what is needed. I truly believe that all ages can and should practice yoga, especially those from eight to nine years up. Life for young people is quite fast these days and more than anything they need to be in touch with their inner selves and know their limitations. My ultimate goal, coupled with my natural ability to read the body and quickly assess misalignments and potential weaknesses, is to train some yoga champions of the future, especially if Bikram's wish comes true and yoga becomes an Olympic sport.
Hot Pilates Conditioning, is a training system that combines Pilates principles withConditioning Core Exercises and (high intensity interval training). An intense full body workout designed to strengthen muscles, increase flexibility and improve overall health. This simple system works - creating quick visible results. You will get long lean muscle mass, burn fat, increase fitness levels, create a strong core, improve circulation and increase flexibility. You will practice on a yoga mat so there is zero impact, protecting your joints and muscles. Hot Pilates combines cardio and muscle toning in a hot room. The HIIT keeps your heart rate up, helping to burn fat. The pilates principles sculpt your body. The heat loosens the muscles and the humidity makes you sweat, elevating your heart rate, boosting metabolism and promoting fat burn. What better way to set yourself beautiful!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 19 Sep 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Catrin Andreou
  • Mon 24 Sep 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Carolyn Jikiemi-Roberts
  • Wed 26 Sep 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Carolyn Jikiemi-Roberts
  • Mon 01 Oct 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Carolyn Jikiemi-Roberts
  • Wed 03 Oct 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Carolyn Jikiemi-Roberts
  • Mon 08 Oct 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Carolyn Jikiemi-Roberts
  • Wed 10 Oct 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Carolyn Jikiemi-Roberts
  • Mon 15 Oct 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Carolyn Jikiemi-Roberts
  • Wed 17 Oct 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Carolyn Jikiemi-Roberts
  • Mon 22 Oct 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Carolyn Jikiemi-Roberts
  • Wed 24 Oct 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Carolyn Jikiemi-Roberts
  • Mon 29 Oct 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Carolyn Jikiemi-Roberts
  • Wed 31 Oct 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Carolyn Jikiemi-Roberts
  • Mon 05 Nov 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Carolyn Jikiemi-Roberts
  • Wed 07 Nov 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Carolyn Jikiemi-Roberts
  • Mon 12 Nov 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Carolyn Jikiemi-Roberts
  • Wed 14 Nov 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Carolyn Jikiemi-Roberts
  • Mon 19 Nov 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Carolyn Jikiemi-Roberts
  • Wed 21 Nov 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Carolyn Jikiemi-Roberts
  • Mon 26 Nov 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm with Carolyn Jikiemi-Roberts