PH: 01273 420 279 |  brighton@hotyogasouth.com     icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-facebook   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-twitter   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-linkedin   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-youtube

Hot 90 plus


This class is taught by:
Hot plus runs along similar lines to the regular Hot 60 and Hot 90 classes. It includes all 26 poses practitioners will be familiar with, along with several new postures specifically included to help improve upper body strength and core conditioning, as well as a series of hip-opening poses.

We hope this will give you the opportunity to build on the great practise that the original series offers by focusing on new areas of the body which don’t feature so heavily in the usual 26/2 class.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 19 Sep 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm with Cindi Halloren
  • Thu 20 Sep 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Cindi Halloren
  • Sat 22 Sep 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Lisa Chooramun
  • Sun 23 Sep 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Cindi Halloren
  • Wed 26 Sep 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm with Cindi Halloren
  • Thu 27 Sep 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Cindi Halloren
  • Sat 29 Sep 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Lisa Chooramun
  • Sun 30 Sep 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Cindi Halloren
  • Wed 03 Oct 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm with Cindi Halloren
  • Thu 04 Oct 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Cindi Halloren
  • Sat 06 Oct 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Lisa Chooramun
  • Sun 07 Oct 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Cindi Halloren
  • Wed 10 Oct 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm with Cindi Halloren
  • Thu 11 Oct 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Cindi Halloren
  • Sat 13 Oct 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Lisa Chooramun
  • Sun 14 Oct 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Cindi Halloren
  • Wed 17 Oct 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm with Cindi Halloren
  • Thu 18 Oct 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Cindi Halloren
  • Sat 20 Oct 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Lisa Chooramun
  • Sun 21 Oct 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Cindi Halloren