PH: 01273 420 279 |  brighton@hotyogasouth.com     icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-facebook   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-twitter   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-linkedin   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-youtube

Hot 90 plus


This class is taught by:
Hot plus runs along similar lines to the regular Hot 60 and Hot 90 classes. It includes all 26 poses practitioners will be familiar with, along with several new postures specifically included to help improve upper body strength and core conditioning, as well as a series of hip-opening poses.

We hope this will give you the opportunity to build on the great practise that the original series offers by focusing on new areas of the body which don’t feature so heavily in the usual 26/2 class.


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 15 Nov 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Cindi Halloren
  • Sun 18 Nov 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Cindi Halloren
  • Thu 22 Nov 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Cindi Halloren
  • Sat 24 Nov 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Lisa Chooramun
  • Sun 25 Nov 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Cindi Halloren
  • Thu 29 Nov 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Cindi Halloren
  • Sat 01 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Lisa Chooramun
  • Sun 02 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Cindi Halloren
  • Thu 06 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Cindi Halloren
  • Sat 08 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Lisa Chooramun
  • Sun 09 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Cindi Halloren
  • Thu 13 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Cindi Halloren
  • Sat 15 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Lisa Chooramun
  • Sun 16 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Cindi Halloren
  • Thu 20 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Cindi Halloren
  • Sat 22 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Lisa Chooramun
  • Sun 23 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Cindi Halloren
  • Thu 27 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Cindi Halloren
  • Sat 29 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Lisa Chooramun