Hot 75


This class is taught by:
A Bikram class with 2 sets of the 26 postures, however a little faster paced that the 90 minute class. Suitable for all.
As you get hot you will sweat, a great way to start removing toxins such as nicotine, caffeine and even excess alcohol—not to mention dangerous metabolic waste that can build up, causing all sorts of physical and mental issues.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 24 Oct 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amane Alturk
  • Tue 31 Oct 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amane Alturk
  • Tue 07 Nov 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amane Alturk
  • Tue 14 Nov 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amane Alturk
  • Tue 21 Nov 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amane Alturk
  • Tue 28 Nov 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amane Alturk
  • Tue 05 Dec 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amane Alturk
  • Tue 12 Dec 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amane Alturk
  • Tue 19 Dec 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amane Alturk
  • Tue 26 Dec 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amane Alturk