Hot 75


This class is taught by:
The same 2 sets of the 26 postures, however a little faster paced that the 90 minute class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 22 Aug 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amane Alturk
  • Tue 29 Aug 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amane Alturk
  • Tue 05 Sep 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amane Alturk
  • Tue 12 Sep 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amane Alturk
  • Tue 19 Sep 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amane Alturk
  • Tue 26 Sep 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amane Alturk
  • Tue 03 Oct 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amane Alturk
  • Tue 10 Oct 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amane Alturk
  • Tue 17 Oct 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amane Alturk
  • Tue 24 Oct 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Amane Alturk